Upcoming Trips

Friday, November 01, 2019 • Asia
Saturday, January 18, 2020 • Snowmass, CO
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • Copper Mountain, CO
Saturday, February 22, 2020 • Whitefish, MT
Friday, March 13, 2020 • Zermatt Switzerland
Saturday, March 28, 2020 • Budapest, Bratislava,Vienna, Melk, Durnstein, Linz, Passau and Prague
Thursday, August 06, 2020 • Ireland
Sunday, September 13, 2020 • Helsinki; Tallinn; Riga; Vilnius; Warsaw; & Krakow
Friday, January 01, 2021 • We travel the world!



 Visit Travel Proctector Website

Travel Insurance is highly recommended. Please click the image above to learn more about Trip Insurance! 

 


The membership year starts May 1st and ends on April 30th.  Renewals are due each
year by May 1st. 

Please login to your account to pay online or visit the Join page for instructions on mailing payments.

Annual Membership Fees

Florida Resident Membership:

$30 Individual
 $50 Family

Non-Florida Resident Membership:

$20 Individual
 $30 Family


Visit Florida Ski Council.com

Upcoming Local Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019 5:00 PM • 523 Glen Cheek Drive, Port Canaveral
Sunday, August 04, 2019 5:00 PM • The Tides Club at Patrick Air Force Base on A1A

OUR BOARD
OF DIRECTORS

 
  • President - Cal Staubus
  • Vice President - Debbie Steininger
  • Treasurer - Pam Kaercher
  • Secretary - George Libak
  • Webmaster - Brice Crossley


Visit Our Facebook Page

 Our Trips and Events







Space Coast Ski & Travel Club © 2019
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software